FC Bayern Munich drills AC Milan, 3-0 at the Allianz Arena for the Audi Cup

I was not able to watch the match (nice! it rhymes) last night but I woke up to several Viber instant messages letting me know that the lads won and will be facing Real Madrid (defeats Tottenham Hotspur 2-0) for the Audi Cup finals.

One each for Bernat (man of the match), Goetze and Lewandowski.
One each for Bernat (man of the match), Goetze and Lewandowski. Photo from the official FC Bayern Munich Facebook page.

I hope the Bavarians get this one! A pre season silverware! I am obsessed with my club winning trophies and honors and more trebles hahaha

Thank God too that we won because seriously another experiment from mad man Pep would want me to sell my kidney and bone marrow, fly to Germany and drag him back to Spain.

Also, I have seen that goal from Robert Lewandowski. Thunderous, unstoppable, powerful…what a finish!

One thought on “FC Bayern Munich drills AC Milan, 3-0 at the Allianz Arena for the Audi Cup

Leave a Reply

