FC Bayern Munich crushes Hamburger SV 5-0 in Bundesliga 2015 opening

What a Bundesliga opener, Bayern!

Ahoy, Bundesliga! An impressive 5-0 for the Southern lads.
Ahoy, Bundesliga! An impressive 5-0 for the Southern lads.

Such a shame that I was not able to see the match.

Alright let me explain. I slept at 12 AM so I can get up around 2:10 AM to watch it. I had my alarm set.

I woke up at 4:10 AM (sans alarm) ha! Lo and behold, 4:10 AM. I am uncertain if I did turn off the alarm and went back to bed or somebody did or the phone did not really alarm — my mind is bloody clouded I do not remember anything!

Anyway, it sure was a good game (in favor of Bayern) from the looks of it.

Thomas did score a brace, Benatia scored the opening goal, Lewandowski is a beast at the back of the net and hell yaaaasssss goal #5 is from the young Brazilian Douglas Costa.

At 4:22 AM nothing can stop us from Bayern-ing:

Apparently my good friend a lot of things to say about this match.
Apparently my good friend had a lot of things to say about this match.

How about you, what is your favorite moment of the game? I would love to hear yours!

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

