Germany edges Poland, 3-1 at Euro Qualifiers

I was not able to watch this match because I was at work and yes it sucks that I am working and my favorite national team is sweating their asses for a win.

Anyway the good friend Love updated me all the way, making sure I did not miss out on anything. Vielen dank!

Bayern boys slaying the scoresheet.
Bayern boys slaying the scoresheet.

Tomorrow morning (like 2:30 AM) I will be watching Scotland vs. Germany so a more meaningful post is going to be up on this blog.

Photo from Die Mannschaft’s official Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

