MIA SAN SEMIFINALS! Bayern Munich through to the semi finals 2-3 on aggregate

I was not able to watch the game (yeah go on and scold me).

I woke up at 6:30 AM with text messages coming from a friend saying that we should now party because:

13012884_1062877410449999_5581449044833729055_n

Yup, 2-3 on aggregate baby!

For the fifth straight time, Bayern is through to the semis, the only German team left standing. Props to Benfica though, I saw the match highlights and  you fought well! I could not think properly the other day, every opponent in the Champions League is a worth opponent and true enough, Benfica showed passion.

Then again, at the end of the day, the better team will prevail and so did Bayern. Too bad there is not much that I can say or comment but hopefully in the semis I’ll fill this page with something else.

Again, congratulations FC Bayern Munich!

(Queue CL soundtrack: THE CHAMPIOOOOOOOONS!)

 

Leave a Reply

